I’m not New, I’m Back

Hello everyone,

leraes
1 min readJan 14, 2024

I am back. I started university, so I moved to a new city, and I have been living in a dormitory. I have needed time for habituation. Therefore, I took a break for a short time. But I came back with new plans and content. I have finished the CS50x course even though I didn’t produce anything. I made a password manager for my final project. Here is the GitHub link to the project: https://github.com/LerAes043/password-manager

Demo video link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbkujlfDuUk

Maybe, I might write a blog about making process details.

I have planned to produce new content about two topics: Cyber security and prompt engineering. Also, I will develop myself in bug bounty. Cybersecurity is already one of my favorite topics. While I was surfing the roadmap.sh site, I saw the prompt engineering roadmap, and I decided to write something about this. Because these days, Artificial Intelligence and text-based bots are very common. Prompt engineering may help me in these new worlds. Also, I had heard many things about the importance of prompt engineering and prompt injection from significant people who are working cyber security sector. We must learn new trends if we want to maintain this sector. I just announced a comeback. New blogs are coming soon.
Happy hacking and happy coding.

--

--

leraes

Hello World, I'm Abdullah Enes Solak. I will share about cyber security, programming, technolocy, maybe games and TV series.